Admin Sign In 

Applied and Computational Mathematics  Tags: acm applied_math computational_math  

Resources for Applied and Computational Mathematics research at Caltech
Last update: Sep 02nd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.caltech.edu/ACM  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  

Journal Articles

  • Web of Knowledge  
    Provides access to Web of Science
  • MathSciNet  
    Site-licensed access to Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications
  • ACM Digital Library  
    Fulltext, bibliographic information, abstracts, and reviews for articles published in ACM periodicals & magazines, ACM proceedings & ACM SIG conference proceedings.
  • IEEE Xplore  
    Provides fulltext access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines since 1988
  • Engineering E-journal Search Engine (EESE)  
    Search free e-journals in engineering.
  • Ingenta  
    Article summaries of over 25,000 publications.
  • FirstSearch  
    A gateway interface to a number of general subject databases.
 

Find Databases

To locate one of the library's article databases, either click on the letter the title begins with, or use the search box below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 123
Title:   Starts with  Contains  Exact  Go
 

E-Journals

Browse by Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 123
Title: Starts with Contains Exact
Journal abbreviations can be searched by adding a truncation symbol (*).

Ex: Am* Chem* - provides a link to "Journal of the American Chemical Society"
 

My Profile

Profile ImageKristin Buxton


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Sherman Fairchild Library, 1st floor
626-395-3410
kbuxton AT library.caltech.edu

Subjects:
Engineering

I'm currently reading:
Outcasts United by Warren St. John

Caltech Links

 

Library News


Loading RSS Feed...
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait