Ebooks
- Advanced Calculus & Analysis Lecture notes covering: Sequences, Monotone Convergence, Limits and Continuity, Differentiability, Infinite Series, Power Series, Differentiation of Functions of Several Variables, and Multiple Integrals. Provided by Dr Ian G Craw.
- Safari Online Books Full-text access to ebook titles by O'Reilly and other publishers on many programming languages and technologies.
- Synthesis Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science, published by Morgan & Claypool, provides access to lectures on research topics in Engineering and Computer Science.
- Numerical Recipes Books Online
Associations
- AAAS - American Association for the Advancement of Science
- AMS - American Mathematical Society
- ASEE - American Society for Engineering Education
- CNLS - Center for Nonlinear Studies
- DIMACS - Center for Discrete Mathematics & Theoretical Computer Science
- Fields Institute for Research in Mathematical Sciences
- IEEE - Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
- Institute of Mathematical Statistics
- MSRI - Mathematical Sciences Research Institute
- National Academy of Engineering
- SIAM - Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
- SWE - Society of Women Engineers
Journal Articles
- Web of Knowledge Provides access to Web of Science
- MathSciNet Site-licensed access to Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications
- ACM Digital Library Fulltext, bibliographic information, abstracts, and reviews for articles published in ACM periodicals & magazines, ACM proceedings & ACM SIG conference proceedings.
- IEEE Xplore Provides fulltext access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines since 1988
- Engineering E-journal Search Engine (EESE) Search free e-journals in engineering.
- Ingenta Article summaries of over 25,000 publications.
- FirstSearch A gateway interface to a number of general subject databases.
Find Databases
To locate one of the library's article databases, either click on the letter the title begins with, or use the search box below.
E-Journals
My Profile |
Kristin BuxtonOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Sherman Fairchild Library, 1st floor
626-395-3410
kbuxton AT library.caltech.edu
Subjects:
Engineering
I'm currently reading:
Outcasts United by Warren St. John
![]() |
Contact Info:
Sherman Fairchild Library, 1st floor
626-395-3410
kbuxton AT library.caltech.edu
Subjects:
Engineering
I'm currently reading:
Outcasts United by Warren St. John
Library News

Loading RSS Feed...
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait