Associations
- Alliance for Cellular Signaling (AfCS)
- American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
- American Chemical Society (ACS)
- American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)
- American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE)
- CAS (Chemical Abstracts Service)
- Chemical Heritage Foundation
- Electrochemical Society
- International Union of Crystallography (IUCr)
- International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry
- International Zeolite Association
- National Academy of Engineering
- National Academy of Sciences
Chemicals and Equipment
- ChemBioFinder
- ICISsearchGlobal Chemical Suppliers Search
- NIST Chemistry WebBook
Articles and Databases
- ASM Alloy Phase Diagrams Center
- BRENDA -- comprehensive enzyme information system
- CAZy - Carbohydrate-Active enZYmes
- Chemical Engineering Faculty Directory
- Chemical Information Sources
- Combined Chemical Dictionary
- Crystallography Open Database
- Database of Zeolite Structures
- DIPPR -- Data Compilation of Pure Compound Properties
- Dissertation Abstracts
- DOE Energy Citations Database
- DOE Information Bridge
- e-EROS -- Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis
- Energy Citations Database
- Environmental Fate Data Base (EFDB)
- Enzyme Nomenclature
- EPA Green Chemistry
- EPA Science Inventory
- Gene Expression Omnibus (GEO)
- Inorganic Crystal Structure Database (ICSD)
- IUPAC-NIST Solubility Database
- Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
- MathSciNet
- NASA Technical Reports Server (NTRS)
- NIST Atomic Spectra Database
- NIST Chemical Kinetics Database
- Physical Reference Data (NIST)
- Platinum Group Metals Database
- Polymer Data Handboo
- PowBase
- PubMed
- Saccharomyces Genome Database
- SciFinder Scholar
- SOLV-DB
- Spectral Data Base System for Organic Compounds (SBDS)
- Thermo Chemical Properties Estimation
- ThermodexAn Index of Selected Thermodynamic Data Handbooks
- Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry
- UniProt
- Web of Science
Selected Journals
- Aerosol Science & Technology
- AIChE Journal
- Applied Physics Letters
- Atmospheric Environment
- Biotechnology & Bioengineering
- Biotechnology Progress
- Catalysis
- Catalysts & Catalyzed Reactions
- Chemistry of Materials
- Crystal Growth & Design
- CrystEngComm
- Environmental Progress
- Environmental Science & Technology
- European Cells & Materials
- Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Research
- JACS (Journal of the American Chemical Society)
- Journal of Aerosol Science
- Journal of Applied Physics
- Journal of Applied Polymer Science
- Journal of Biological Chemistry
- Journal of Catalysis
- Journal of Chemical Physics
- Journal of Colloid & Interface Science
- Journal of Fluid Mechanics
- Journal of Physical Chemistry A
- Journal of Physical Chemistry B
- Journal of Polymer Science. A. Polymer Chemistry
- Journal of Polymer Science. B. Polymer Physics
- Journal of Rheology
- Journal of the American Ceramic Society
- Macromolecules
- Microporous & Mesoporous Materials
- Nature
- Nature Biotechnology
- Nature Genetics
- Physical Review E
- Physics of Fluids
- PNAS (Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences)
- Process Safety Progress
- Protein Engineering, Design & Selection
- Science
- Scientific American
My Profile |
Contact Info Sherman Fairchild Library, 1st floor 626-395-3409 george AT library.caltech.edu Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
