Articles and Databases
- Civil Engineering Database from the American Society of Civil Engineers
- Web of Science Scientific literature database containing article references from 1900+.
Find Databases
To locate one of the library's article databases, either click on the letter the title begins with, or use the search box below.
E-Journals
Caltech Theses
- Caltech Theses & Dissertations Includes all Caltech theses since 2002 (except for a few that are restricted) and selected theses from before 2002.
- Caltech Theses All Caltech theses (print or electronic) can be found in the library catalog.
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Caltech dissertations full text 1997+
Other Theses and Dissertations
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Citations 1861-, abstracts 1980-
- CRL's Foreign Doctoral Dissertations Database The collection includes doctoral dissertations submitted to institutions outside the U.S. and Canada. The range of years includes mid-19th century through the present, with the greatest concentration in the late 19th, early 20th centuries.
- TheseNet 1972+ - PhD dissertations for applied and hard sciences, social sciences, humanities and law. (Website in French)
- Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
My Profile |
Kristin BuxtonOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Sherman Fairchild Library, 1st floor
626-395-3410
kbuxton AT library.caltech.edu
Subjects:
Engineering
I'm currently reading:
Outcasts United by Warren St. John
![]() |
Contact Info:
Sherman Fairchild Library, 1st floor
626-395-3410
kbuxton AT library.caltech.edu
Subjects:
Engineering
I'm currently reading:
Outcasts United by Warren St. John
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait