Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Business Resources  Tags: business companies entrepreneurship patents industries  

Last update: Oct 22nd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.caltech.edu/business  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  
 

Caltech Connect

 

Whenever you're looking for articles in databases that don't give you full text, look for this icon, or the words "Caltech Connect", for help in determining whether we have access to that article.

 

Business Article Databases

  • LexisNexis Academic Universe  
    Major full-text resource for business information providing up to date information from over 4,000 business, news, legal and medical periodicals, newsletters and newswires.
  • General Business File ASAP  
    Analyze company performance and activity, industry events and trends as well as the latest in management, economics and politics. Access to a combination of broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals and company directory listings.
  • Business Dateline  
    Information on regional business activities and trends and major stories on local firms, their products, and executives from over 535 regional publications, Business Wire press releases, and major newspapers. Contains description information only.
  • Business and Industry  
    Business and industry facts, figures, and key events. Contains description information only.
  • Business Management  
    Practical aspects and approaches to business management. Contains description information only.
  • EconLit  
    Major database devoted to the subject of economics with citations to journal articles, books, and working papers on economics.
  • ABI_INFORM  
    U.S. and international articles on business and management. Description information only.

Non-Business Articles

Many other article databases (not specifically business-focused) can be accessed at Caltech and may contain helpful information.

 

My Profile

Profile ImageKristin Buxton


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Sherman Fairchild Library, 1st floor
626-395-3410
kbuxton AT library.caltech.edu

Subjects:
Engineering

I'm currently reading:
Outcasts United by Warren St. John

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait