Caltech Theses
- Search Caltech Electronic Theses Repository of Caltech electronic theses. Includes all theses written since 2002, as well as digitized copies of earlier theses. This collection continues to grow as we add both new and older theses.
- Search all Caltech Theses in the Caltech Library Catalog Browse theses in alphabetical order by title. You may limit this initial browse list by using the limit feature in the library catalog.
- Search ProQuest Database of Dissertations and Theses This external website provides access to full-text Caltech dissertations that have been submitted to Proquest (aka "UMI") since 1997.
Other Theses
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses
Citations 1861-, abstracts 1980-
- CRL's Foreign Doctoral Dissertations Database
The collection includes doctoral dissertations submitted to institutions outside the U.S. and Canada. The range of years includes mid-19th century through the present, with the greatest concentration in the late 19th, early 20th centuries.
- TheseNet
1972+ - PhD dissertations for applied and hard sciences, social sciences, humanities and law. (Website in French)
- Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
My Profile |
Kathy JohnsonContact Info:
Millikan Library 1-32
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena, CA 91125
Office: (626) 395-6065
Fax: (626) 792-7540
kjohnson AT library.caltech.edu
Subjects:
Digital Repositories, CODA, Theses, Metadata
Millikan Library 1-32
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena, CA 91125
Office: (626) 395-6065
Fax: (626) 792-7540
kjohnson AT library.caltech.edu
Subjects:
Digital Repositories, CODA, Theses, Metadata
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait