Databases and Datasets
- ACE - ASIA
- Arctic Science and Technology Information System
- ASCE's Civil Engineering Database
- California Coastal Records Project
- California Cooperative Snow Surveys
- California Weather Data
- Calphotos: Fungi
- CERES/ARM Validation Experiment (CAVE)
- Coastal Data Information Program
- Combined Chemical Dictionary
- DIPPR -- Data Compilation of Pure Compound Properties
- Dissertation Abstracts
- DOE Energy Citations Database
- Environmental Science Network
- Environmental Fate Databases
- Environmental SCENE
- EPA Science Inventory
- Gene Expression Omnibus (GEO)
- GeoRef
- GEWEX Datasets
- EPA Green Chemistry
- GreenFILE
- INDOEX Datasets
- Inorganic Crystal Structure Database
- Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
- Love Canal Collections
- MathSciNet
- Monthly Energy Review
- National Water Conditions
- National Atmospheric Deposition Program
- National Environmental Methods Index
- NIST Chemical Kinetics Database
- NOAA CLASS
- NOAA Tides and Currents
- Pesticide Action Network Pesticide Database
- PubMed
- SciFinder Scholar
- SOLVE -- SAGE III Ozone Loss & Validation Experiment
- TOMS -- Total Ozone Mapping Spectrometer
- Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry
- USGS Water Data Reports
- USGS WaterWatch: California
- Water Supply Outlook for the Western U.S.
- Web of Science
- World Ozone & Ultraviolet Data Centre Data Archive
- WWW Tide & Current Predictor
Selected Journals and Newsletters
- Aerosol Science & Technology
- Atmospheric Chemistry & Physics
- Atmospheric Measurement Techniques
- Atmospheric Environment
- CDIAC Communications
- Electronic Journal of Geotechnical Engineering
- Environmental Chemistry
- Environmental Chemistry Letters
- Environmental Health Perspectives
- Environmental Progress
- Environmental Science & Technology
- Geochimica et Cosmochimica Acta
- Geophysical Research Letters
- JACS (Journal of the American Chemical Society)
- JGR (Journal of Geophysical Research)
- Journal of Aerosol Science
- Journal of Environmental Engineering
- Journal of Geotechnical & Geoenvironmental Engineering
- Journal of Hydraulic Engineering
- Journal of Hydrologic Engineering
- Journal of Irrigation & Drainage Engineering
- Journal of Physical Chemistry
- Journal of Physical Chemistry A
- Journal of Physical Chemistry B
- Journal of Political Ecology
- Journal of the Atmospheric Sciences
- Journal of Water Resources Planning & Management
- Journal of Waterway, Port, Coastal, & Ocean Engineering
- Resources Magazine
- Science
- Science of Tsunami Hazards
- World Rivers Review
My Profile |
Contact Info Sherman Fairchild Library, 1st floor 626-395-3409 george AT library.caltech.edu Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Engineering |


Loading...
Loading...
