E-Journals
Selected Journals
- Acta Crystallographica. Section A, Foundations of Crystallography
- Acta Crystallographica. Section B, Structural Science
- Acta Crystallographica. Section C, Crystal Structure Communications
- Acta Crystallographica. Section D, Biological Crystallography
- Acta Materialia
- Advanced Materials
- Applied Physics Letters
- Applied Physics. A, Materials Science & Processing
- Crystal Growth & Design
- CrystEngComm
- Electrochemical & Solid-State Letters
- JOM: The Journal of the Minerals, Metals & Materials Society
- Journal of Applied Crystallography
- Journal of Applied Physics
- Journal of Materials Research
- Journal of Synchrotron Radiation
- Journal of the American Ceramic Society
- Journal of the Electrochemical Society
- Journal of Vacuum Science & Technology A
- Journal of Vacuum Science & Technology B
- Materials Transactions, JIM:
- Metallurgical and Materials Transactions. A, Physical metallurgy and materials science
- Metallurgical and Materials Transactions. B, Process metallurgy and materials processing science
- MRS Internet Journal of Nitride Semiconductor Research
- Nanostructured Materials
- Nature
- Nature Materials
- Philosophical Magazine
- Philosophical Magazine A
- Philosophical Magazine B
- Philosophical magazine letters
- Physical Review B
- Physical Review Letters
- Physics Today
- Scanning
- Science
Articles and Databases
- American Mineralogist Crystal Structure Database
- arXiv.org e-Print archive
- ASM Alloy Phase Diagrams Center
- Bilbao Crystallographic Server
- Cambridge Structural Database
- Combined Chemical Dictionary
- Crystallography Open Database
- Database of Zeolite Structures
- DIPPR -- Data Compilation of Pure Compound Properties
- Dissertation Abstracts
- DOE Energy Citations Database
- DOE Information Bridge
- Encyclopedia of Polymer Science & Technology
- Energy Citations Database
- Hydride Information Center (Sandia National Laboratories)
- Inorganic Crystal Structure Database (ICSD)
- Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
- MathSciNet
- Mineralogy Database
- NASA Technical Reports Server (NTRS)
- Platinum Metals Group Database
- PowBase (powder pattern database)
- PubMed
- SOLV-DB (SOLVents DataBase)
- Thermodex An Index of Selected Thermodynamic Data Handbooks
- Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry
- Web of Science
Associations and Societies
- American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
- American Ceramic Society
- American Chemical Society (ACS)
- American Institute of Chemical Engineers
- American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE)
- ASM International, the Materials Information Society
- Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre
- Electrochemical Society
- Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining
- International Union of Crystallography
- International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry
- Japan Institute of Metals
- Materials Research Society
- National Academy of Engineering
- National Academy of Sciences
Other Resources
My Profile |
George PorterContact Info:
Sherman Fairchild Library, 1st floor
626-395-3409
george AT library.caltech.edu
Subjects:
Engineering
Sherman Fairchild Library, 1st floor
626-395-3409
george AT library.caltech.edu
Subjects:
Engineering
Library News

Loading RSS Feed...
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait