Chemistry & Chemical Engineering (CCE): Chemical Engineering Resources

Explore, search and view more than 28,000 binary and ternary phase diagrams and associated phase and crystal data for more than 6200 systems.

BRENDA is a freely available collection of enzyme functional data. Search with EC Number; Enzyme Name; Organism; Protein; Full Text. Advanced Search also offers: cofactors; metals/ions; organic..

The database of the Structure Commission of the International Zeolite Association provides structural information on all zeolite structure types. This includes crystallographic data and drawings drawings for all zeolite framework types, simulated powder patterns for representative materials and relevant references

The National Center for Biotechnology Information within the National Library of Medicine of the U.S. National Institutes of Health offers the Gene Expression Omnibus (GEO), a database of gene expression data. Information about types of gene expression data from any artificial source or organism is retrievable. The entity fields of the GEO include submitter, platform, sample, and series.

A database containing solubilities originally published in the IUPAC (International Union for Pure and Applied Chemistry). There are over 67,500 solubility measurements, compiled from 18 volumes of the IUPAC Solubility Data Series. There are about 1800 chemical substances in the database and 5200 systems, of which 473 have been critically evaluated. The database has over 1800 references.

1940+ mathematical reviews and summaries of journal articles and books; more info. For earlier material (1868-1930) see also Jahrbuch Project (in German and English)

The NTRS provides access to NASA's current and historical technical literature ... approximately 500K aerospace related citations, 90K full-text online documents, and 111K images and videos. Information includes: conference papers, images, journal articles, photos, meeting papers, movies, patents, research reports, and technical videos

Incorporating the contents of the DOE Information Bridge and the Energy Citations Database, with an innovative semantic search tool which includes faceting, in-document search, word clouds, and personalization. There are over 2.5 million citations (1.4 million journal articles(364,000 with DOIs), including 313,000 full-text DOE reports.

A comprehensive, high-quality and freely accessible resource of protein sequence and functional information.