Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Open access to e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics
Bio Web of Conferences
BIO Web of Conferences is an open access venue for archiving conference proceedings in biology.
British Library. Reports
Access to records for approximately 4.9 million unrestricted reports available for public use, including:
British research and development reports
US agencies, such as DOD, DOE, ERIC, NASA, NTIS
International agencies, such as INIS, ESA, FAO, EU
British Library. The Conference Collections
The British Library conference index contains the records of 400,000 conference proceedings held in stock, with 16,000 new records added each year.
EJP Web of Conferences
Open-access proceedings in pure and applied physics, including materials science, physical biology, physical chemistry, and complex systems.
Procedia are e-only conference proceedings published in dedicated open-access issues on ScienceDirect. There are a wide variety of subject series, including: Energy; Chemistry; Environmental Sciences; as well as conferences sponsored by various societies (IUTAM, IERE, AASRI, etc.)
ESAIM(European Series in Applied and Industrial Mathematics): Proceedings
ESAIM Proceedings includes colloquia, seminars, summer schools, etc., in all areas of applied mathematics
IOP Conference Series: Earth and Environmental Science (EES)
An Open Access publication that complements a community web site [environmentalresearchweb.org] and the open access journal Environmental Research Letters.
IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering (MSE)
As an open-access title, MSE will make conference papers available to material scientists, physicists, chemists and engineers
Journal of Physics: Conference Series
An open-access journal with conference proceedings in each volume, from 2004+
Web of Conferences
Web of Conferences is a scientific conference portal that collects both open access & subscription based conference proceedings series and journals published by EDP Sciences.
Conference Papers / Reports - Indexing/Abstracting
NASA Technical Reports Server (NTRS)
The NTRS database has indexing/abstracting for over 500,000 aerospace citations (including ‘chemistry and materials’) with over 200,000 that are online full-text. In addition, there are over 500,000 images and videos. NTRS includes both NASA (1958+) and NACA (1916-1958) reports, as well as the NASA Image eXchange (1900+), and is freely available.
Index of papers presented at conferences worldwide from 1993 to present ... based on items received by the British Library Supply Centre. BLLD Shelfmarks can be searched at https://www.bl.uk/
Incorporating the contents of the DOE Information Bridge and the Energy Citations Database, with an innovative semantic search tool which includes faceting, in-document search, word clouds, and personalization. There are over 2.5 million citations (1.4 million journal articles(364,000 with DOIs), including 313,000 full-text DOE reports.