Science Citation Index Expanded covers more than 8,500 notable journals encompassing 150 disciplines from the year 1900 to the present day.
Social Sciences Citation Index covers more than 3,000 journals in social science disciplines from the year 1900 to the present day.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index covers more than 1,700 arts and humanities journals starting from 1975 and 250 major scientific and social sciences journals.
Emerging Sources Citation Index covers over 5,000 journals in the sciences, social science, and humanities. Book Citation Index covers more than 60,000 editorially selected books starting from 2005. Conference Proceedings Citation Index covers more than 160,000 conference titles in the Sciences starting from 1990 to the present day.
ASCE's Electronic Information Retrieval Service to All Its Publications. Provides Access to over 100,000 Bibliographic and Abstracted Records - Current Coverage: 1970 - Present. We have full text access to journals but not conference papers.
30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books from 1946 to present (based on MEDLINE), with selected coverage back to 1809. From the United States National Library of Medicine at the National Institutes of Health.
Entries include links to MeSH terms and other NCBI resources, including molecular structure, DNA sequence, and protein sequence databases, as well as to PMC and other OA sources where available. This custom link will also include CaltechConnect functionality to access full text or request via DocuServe.
Incorporating the contents of the DOE Information Bridge and the Energy Citations Database, with an innovative semantic search tool which includes faceting, in-document search, word clouds, and personalization. There are over 2.5 million citations (1.4 million journal articles(364,000 with DOIs), including 313,000 full-text DOE reports.
TRID is an integrated database that combines the records from TRB’s Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD’s Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database. TRID provides access to more than one million records of transportation research worldwide.
See all of our journal subscriptions, with proxied links so you can access them off-campus as well.